Live Webinar – Leveraging Augmented Reality: Practical applications to improve field operations

Presented live from DistribuTECH 2019!

Whether you call it virtual, augmented, or mixed reality – utilities are exploring how to take advantage of this advanced technology for their field operations. This live webinar will show how this innovative technology can be used today to make your workforce safer and more productive.

Learn how to leverage AR technology and mobile workforce management solutions to identify and get asset information, run network traces, collaborate with workers, and provide remote worker assists.

Register here.

Date:
5 February 2019
12:30 PM Eastern Standard Time
11:30 AM Central Standard Time
09:30 AM Pacific Standard Time
17:30 Greenwich Mean Time

Watch online, or if you will be attending DistribuTECH, please join us in rooms 283, 284, & 285 on the second level of the convention center.
Approximately one hour.

Presented by:
Jon Zawada, Senior Manager of Technical Operations, FortisAB
Carol Johnston, VP Product, Clevest
Roger Skidmore, CEO, EDX Technologies

Register here.

Get in touch

We welcome your feedback! Contact us with your product suggestions.